seriesakp.blogg.se

Intel extreme tuning utility setup failed 0x80070643
Intel extreme tuning utility setup failed 0x80070643




intel extreme tuning utility setup failed 0x80070643

Do they really stop supporting CPUs over the course of a few months? I tried restarting laptop, searching the registry for anything related to xtu but nothing seems to fix it. I noticed they updated the installer roughly a month ago. "Attempted to install on an unsupported platform"

intel extreme tuning utility setup failed 0x80070643

However, now that I have this new unit, which is the exact same as my last, when I try to install intel XTU I keep getting the following error:Įrror 0x80070643: Failed to install MSI package. The unit I had had intel XTU installed, and I could easily use it to undervolt my pc when I would game on it along with a GTX1080 egpu, no problems at all, everything ran smoothly. Hi, so just today I received a replacement unit for my Lenovo X1 Yoga due to a defective screen.






Intel extreme tuning utility setup failed 0x80070643